top of page
  • Writer's pictureElton Cilliers

Website design payment plan options

Updated: Jun 24, 2021


Website design payment options. The Online Presence Guy. Web designer. Website designer. Cambridge. London. United Kingdom. Affordable website. Pay monthly websites. Website payment plans. Web development. Website development

Having started my freelance journey under less than ideal circumstances following redundancy, I know all too well the financial restrictions many freelancers and small business owners can be facing when starting up their business.


I'm determined to help as many freelancers and small business owners get into the position of making their dream of being self-employed a possibility.


With this in mind, I'm very happy to announce that I will now be providing payment options for my web design packages!


Pay over 3, 6 or 10 months for your website design


The options available for my main packages are as follows.


Starter package


One-off payment amount £699

3-month payment option: Deposit £200, 3 x monthly payments of £166.33 each.

6-month payment option: Deposit £200, 6 x monthly payments of £83.17 each


With copy package


One-off payment amount £1499

3-month payment option: Deposit £500, 3 x monthly payments of £333 each.

6-month payment option: Deposit £500, 6 x monthly payments of £166.50 each


The Shebang package


One-off payment £1999

6-month payment option: Deposit £500, 6 x monthly payments of £249.83 each

10-month payment option: Deposit £500, 10 x monthly payments of £149.90 each



Do you charge interest for your website design payment plans?


No. I don't charge interest, however, there is a £50 admin fee charge for all payment plans.


Is there a contract I need to sign for your pay monthly web design?


Yes, for all payment options a contract will be signed by both parties. This contract will stipulate the terms of the payment plan and when payments will be due etc and what actions will be taken to reclaim any unpaid monies.



What happens if I cannot pay?


Please be sure before opting for a payment plan that you will be able to make the monthly payments. Due to the nature of the service, once the project is started and the website delivered to your requirements, non-payments will be chased via the small claims court process in the UK and you will be liable for these costs in addition to the outstanding balance.


All efforts will be made to work with you to resolve non-payment issues without the need for court action.



Do you have payment options for businesses located outside of the UK?


At this point, I'm only offering payment options to businesses located within the UK. This is simply down to it being more difficult to chase business owners outside of the UK should non-payment issues arise. I will be investigating legalities further and if I can find a workable pay to chase companies outside of the UK for any non-payment issues then I will, of course, extend payment plans to businesses outside of the UK.



None of your packages fit my requirements, do you do bespoke website packages?


Absolutely, if neither of my 3 packages suits your needs, please do get in touch using the contact form at the bottom of the page and I'll get in touch as soon as possible to have a chat about your requirements and provide a no-obligation quote based thereon.



How do I purchase a website build on a payment plan?


If you would like to discuss your website design and build and the payment option best suited to you, please fill out the contact form below and I'll get in touch as soon as possible to arrange a call.


The Online Presence Guy. Web Design. Website Designer. Web developer. Wix Wesbites. Affordable websites. Website guarantee. Social Media Manager. Digital Marketing. London. Cambridge. United Kingdom

Support my socials


I aim to publish content that freelancers and small business owners will hopefully find of value as they go through the process of setting up and running their businesses. Your support on my platforms gives me the inspiration to continue putting the time and effort into creating this content for you.

Please do check out and follow/subscribe to the following and give a bloke a little engagement 😊

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page